Suchfunktion

Ausbildungsleiterinnen und Ausbildungsleiter im Oberlandesgerichtsbezirk Stuttgart

Landgericht Ellwangen
Marktplatz 7
73479 Ellwangen

Ri'inLG Grimm-Hanke

Tel.: 07961/81-242
E-Mail: ursula.grimm-hanke@LGEllwangen.justiz.bwl.de

Landgericht Hechingen
Heiligkreuzstraße 9
72379 Hechingen

VRiLG Meinhof

Tel.: 07471/944-109
E-Mail: Meinhof@LGHechingen.justiz.bwl.de

Landgericht Heilbronn
Wilhelmstraße 8
74072 Heilbronn

VRiLG Dr. Becht

Tel.: 07131/64-35214
E-Mail: Becht@LGHeilbronn.justiz.bwl.de

Landgericht Ravensburg
Marienplatz 7
88212 Ravensburg

VRi'inLG Schumacher - Diehl

Tel.: 0751/806-1688
E-Mail: Schumacher-Diehl@LGRavensburg.justiz.bwl.de

Landgericht Rottweil
Königstraße 20
78628 Rottweil

VRiLG Dr. Zirn

Tel.: 0741/243-2357
E-Mail: zirn@LGRottweil.justiz.bwl.de

Landgericht Stuttgart
Urbanstraße 20
70182 Stuttgart

VRiLG Ade

Tel.: 0711/212-3480
E-Mail:  siegmar.ade@LGStuttgart.justiz.bwl.de


VRiLG Ropertz

Tel: 0711/212-3523
E-Mail: Mark.Ropertz@LGStuttgart.justiz.bwl.de

Landgericht Tübingen
Doblerstraße 14
72074 Tübingen

VRiLG Scherer

Tel.: 07071/200-2722
E-Mail: Scherer@LGTuebingen.justiz.bwl.de 

Landgericht Ulm
Olgastraße 106
89073 Ulm

VRi'inLG Böllert

Tel.: 0731/189-2016
E-Mail: Julia.Boellert@LGUlm.justiz.bwl.de

Oberlandesgericht
- Verwaltungsabteilung -
Olgastraße 2
70182 Stuttgart

RiOLG Dr. Katzenstein

Tel.: 0711/212-3075
EMail: Katzenstein@OLGStuttgart.justiz.bwl.de

Fußleiste