Suchfunktion


Psychosoziale Prozessbegleiterinnen und Prozessbegleiter


Begleiterin/Begleiter 

Name:

Frau Christina Auer

Anschrift:

Karlstraße 14, 72764 Reutlingen

Telefon:

07121 1391002

E-Mail:

auer@bewaehrungshilfeverein-tuebingen.de

Details


Begleiterin/Begleiter 

Name:

Frau Manuela Beck

Anschrift:

Schmiedewiesenstr. 4, 89558 Schnittlingen

Telefon:

0173 6787218

E-Mail:

beck.manuela@gmx.net

Details


Begleiterin/Begleiter

Name:

Frau Reinhild Beermann

Anschrift:

Landgericht Heidelberg

Kurfürstenanlage 15

Gerichtspostfachnr. 044

69115 Heidelberg

Telefon:

0178 6364280

E-Mail:

prozessbegleitung@gmx.de

Details


 Begleiterin/Begleiter 

Name:

Frau Simone Christen

Anschrift:

Pottaschenloch 1, 69259 Wilhelmsfeld

Telefon:

06220 521710

E-Mail:

simone.christen@postillion.org

Details


Begleiterin/Begleiter 

Name:

Frau Karin Dentz-Bauer

Anschrift:

Weinsberger Straße 5/3

74072 Heilbronn

Telefon:

07131 2791118

E-Mail:

dentz-bauer@jugendhilfe-unterland.de

Details  


Begleiterin/Begleiter 

Name:

Herr Markus Bühler

Anschrift:

Rechbergstr. 34/1

73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd

Telefon:

07171 69824

E-Mail:

mb@sozialberatung-gmuend.de

Details


Begleiterin/Begleiter 

Name:

Frau Franziska Danner

Anschrift:

 

Telefon:

07321 3056413

E-Mail:

franziska.danner@g-recht.org

Details


Begleiterin/Begleiter 

Name:

Herr Jörg Eith

Anschrift:

Friedrich-List-Str. 62

71032 Böblingen

Telefon:

07031 2042513

E-Mail:

eih@fortis-ev.org

Details


Begleiterin/Begleiter 

Name:

Frau Silke Emter

Anschrift:

Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 5

68723 Schwetzingen

Telefon:

0176 12013881

E-Mail:

prozessbegleitung@postillion.org

Details


Begleiterin/Begleiter

Name:

Frau Angela Fideler

Anschrift:

Konradstraße 14

79100 Freiburg

Telefon:

0761 7036141

E-Mail:

fideler@jugendhilfswerk.de

Details 


Begleiterin/Begleiter

Name:

Herr Thomas Findling

Anschrift:

Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 25/1

89522 Heidenheim

Telefon:

07321 3056411

E-Mail:

thomas.findling@g-recht.org

Details


Begleiterin/Begleiter

Name:

Frau Aline Förster

Anschrift:

Gartenstr. 15

88250 Weingarten

Telefon:

0751 43788

E-Mail:

info@psych-pb.de

Details


Begleiterin/Begleiter

Name:

Frau Johanna Franke

Anschrift:

Kronenstraße 14, 79100 Freiburg

Telefon:

0761 7071191

E-Mail:

info@wendepunkt-freiburg.de

Details


Begleiterin/Begleiter 

Name:

Frau Katharina Gay

Anschrift:

Karlstraße 14

72764 Reutlingen

Telefon:

07121 1688695

E-Mail:

gay@bewaehrungshilfeverein-tuebingen.de

Details


Begleiterin/Begleiter

Name:

Herr Uwe Gossner

Anschrift:

Zinglerstraße 71

89077 Ulm

Telefon:

0731 93599915

E-Mail:

Uwe.gossner@bwhulm.de

Details


 Begleiterin/Begleiter

Name:

Frau Britta Graf

Anschrift:

Ruhrstraße 10/1, 71636 Ludwigsburg

Telefon:

07141 921972

E-Mail:

graf@sozialberatung-ludwigsburg.de

Details


Begleiterin/Begleiter 

Name:

Frau Ewa Koziol

Anschrift:

Schillerstr. 6

78628 Rottweil

Telefon:

0741 2800126

E-Mail:

e.koziol@bhv-rw.de

Details


Begleiterin/Begleiter 

Name:

Frau Yvonne Micke

Anschrift:

August-Sauter-Str. 10

72458 Albstadt

Telefon:

07431 9344611

E-Mail:

y.micke@bhv-hechingen.de

Details


Begleiterin/Begleiter 

Name:

Frau Tina Neubauer

Anschrift:

Neckarstraße 121

70190 Stuttgart

Telefon:

0711 2123537

E-Mail:

Neubauer@LGStuttgart.Justiz.bwl.de

Zeugenbegleitung@praeventsozial.de

Details


Begleiterin/Begleiter 

Name:

Frau Manuela Polzer

Anschrift:

August-Sauter-Straße 10

72458 Albstadt

Telefon:

07431 9344612

E-Mail:

m.polzer@bhv-hechingen.de

Details


Begleiterin/Begleiter 

Name:

Frau Lisbeth Rechel

Anschrift:

Zinglerstraße 71

89077 Ulm

Telefon:

0731 93599920

E-Mail:

 

Details 


Begleiterin/Begleiter 

Name:

Frau Claudia Robbe

Anschrift:

Moserstraße 10

70182 Stuttgart

Telefon:

0711 2394124

E-Mail:

robbe@vij-stuttgart.de

Details


Begleiterin/Begleiter 

Name:

Frau Eva Schifferdecker

Anschrift:

Postfach 12 03 03

69066 Heidelberg

Telefon:

0176 65606715

E-Mail:

schifferdecker.eva@web.de

Details


Begleiterin/Begleiter 

Name:

Frau Anna-Lena Schönwald

Anschrift:

Karlstr. 165

76135 Karlsruhe

Telefon:

0721 1836644

E-Mail:

anna-lena.schoenwald@vfj-ka.de

Details


Begleiterin/Begleiter 

Name:

Frau Brigitte Schuh

Anschrift:

  Schillerstr. 6

78628 Rottweil

Telefon:

0741 28000388

E-Mail:

b.schuh@bhv-rw.de

Details


Begleiterin/Begleiter 

Name:

Frau Lena Schwarz

Anschrift:

Weinsbergerstraße 5/3

74072 Heilbronn

Telefon:

07131 2791111

E-Mail:

schwarz@jugendhilfe-unterland.de

Details


Begleiterin/Begleiter 

Name:

Frau Justina Störk

Anschrift:

Humboldtstr. 14

79539 Lörrach

Telefon:

07621 87105

E-Mail:

frauenberatung.loerrach@gmail.com

 Details


Begleiterin/Begleiter 

Name:

Frau Martina Ummenhofer

Anschrift:

Marktplatz 3

78333 Stockach

Telefon:

07771 9185942

E-Mail:

ummenhofer@caritas-singen-hegau.de

Details


Begleiterin/Begleiter 

Name:

Herr Christian Veith

Anschrift:

Neckarstraße 121

70190 Stuttgart

Telefon:

0711 88785740

E-Mail:

veith@praeventsozial.de

Details


Begleiterin/Begleiter

Name:

Herr Nils Vogelsang

Anschrift:

Kronenstraße 14, 79100 Freiburg

Telefon:

0761 7071191

E-Mail:

 

Details


Begleiterin/Begleiter

Name:

Wildwasser e.V.

Anschrift:

Basler Straße 8

79100 Freiburg

Telefon:

0761 33645

E-Mail:

info@wildwasser-freiburg.de

Details


Begleiterin/Begleiter

Name:

Frau Tatjana Wolf

Anschrift:

   Wölflinstr. 4

79104 Freiburg

Telefon:

0761 8973520

E-Mail:

info@Frig-Freiburg.de

 Details


Fußleiste